Dataset destroy confirmation message
|Reported by:||Paktas||Owned by:||william|
Once trying to destroy a dataset via GUI we are getting a short "Are you sure you want to delete?" message.
This is not clear at all and doesn't make a lot of sense.
- are we "deleting" or "destroying"? IMHO one term should be used.
- it should include detaset "Are you sure you want to delete X dataset?"
- followed by more detailed explanation "This will delete all files within dataset and child datasets. Operation cannot be undone."