Deleting Plugin Jail does not reset Wrench values preventing creation of a new jail
|Reported by:||protosd||Owned by:||william|
|Keywords:||delete, plugin, jail, traceback||Cc:|
After deleting Jail (with Plugin service enabled), I attempted to create a new Plugin jail. When I clicked on the Wrench icon in Control Service for Plugins, all the values from the previous jail were still there. I wasn't presented with the original dialog for creating the jail. I clicked on the the delete icon again and the status said the jail was successfully deleted. When I click on the Wrench icon again I got a traceback.
Let me update this ticket with a link for that.